Menu

West Elementary School Menu
2016-2017
"The USDA is an equal opportunity provider."

Breakfast -$1.00; Reduced -$.25
Lunch- $2.25; Reduced- $.40
Milk-$.30
Meal fees may be paid on-line through your Family Access Account.
1% Milk severed daily;Yogurt,Toast & Cereal served daily at Breakfast
Monday, March 27, 2017
Muffin
Pony Shoe, Hamb. Fries & Cheese, Fresh Veggies & Applesauce
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Pancake & Sausage on a stick
Country Fried Steak, Peas, Bread, Peaches
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Hot Dog on a bun, Pork & Beans, Chips & 1/2 Orange
Thursday, March 30, 2017
1-Waffle & Bacon
PBJ, Fresh Veggies w/dip, Teddy Grahams & Fruit
​Friday, March 31, 2017
Cooks Choice
Monday, April 3, 2017
Banana Bread
Chicken Strips, Mashed Potatoes, Cooked Carrots & Peaches
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Eggs & Ham
Taco Bowl, Meat, Cheese, Lettuce, Salsa, Corn & Pineapple
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Corn Dog, Baked Beans, Celery Sticks w/PB & Applesauce
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Breakfast Pizza
Hamburger on a bun, French Fries, Peas, Pickle Spear & Fresh Fruit
​Friday, April 7, 2017
Cooks Choice
Monday, April 10, 2017
Banana Bread
Burrito, Corn & Black Beans, Chips, Salsa & Pears
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Eggs & Ham
Easter Dinner, Chicken, Roll, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans & Ice Cream
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
BBQ Rib, Pork & Beans, Coleslaw & Fresh Fruit
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Breakfast Pizza
Spaghetti w/meat sauce, Salad, Bread stick & Mixed Fruit
​Friday, April 14, 2017
​NO SCHOOL
​Monday, April 17, 2017
​NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Eggs & Ham
Hot Dog on a bun, Mashed Potatoes w/gravy, Peas & Fruit
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Chicken Fajita, Corn, Lettuce, cheese & 1/2 Banana
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Breakfast Pizza
Fish Nuggets, Macaroni & Cheese, Carrots w/dip & Fruit
​Friday, April 21, 2017
Cooks Choice
Monday, April 24, 2017
Banana Bread
Egg Patty, Sausage, Biscuit, Hashbrown & 1/2 Orange
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Eggs & Ham
Crispito, Refried Beans, Corn & Applesauce
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Hamburger on a bun, French Fries, Pickle Spears & Mixed Fruit
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Breakfast Pizza
Turkey & Cheese Wrap, Lettuce, Chips & Fresh Fruit
​Friday, April 28, 2017
Cooks Choice