Menu

West Elementary School Menu
2016-2017
"The USDA is an equal opportunity provider."

Breakfast -$1.00; Reduced -$.25
Lunch- $2.25; Reduced- $.40
Milk-$.30
Meal fees may be paid on-line through your Family Access Account.
1% Milk severed daily;Yogurt,Toast & Cereal served daily at Breakfast
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Hamburger on a bun, French Fries, Pickle Spears & Mixed Fruit
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Breakfast Pizza
Turkey & Cheese Wrap, Lettuce, Chips & Fresh Fruit
​Friday, April 28, 2017
Cooks Choice
Pizza Stick, cooked brocoli, rice crispie treat & strawberry cup
Monday, May 1, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice
Chicken & Gravy, Biscuit, Peas & Fruit
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice
Sloppy Joe on a bun, baked beans, Sweet Potatoes & Fruit
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Corn Dog, Cheese Stick, Cooked Carrots & Blueberries
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Hamburger on a bun, green beans & fruit
Friday, May 5, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice
Pizza, veggies & fruit
Monday, May 8, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Chicken, Green Beans & Fruit
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Bosco Stick w/sauce, veggie & raisins
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Pulled Pork on a bun, Cooked Carrots & Fruit
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Ham or turkey on a bun, veggie & fruit
Friday, May 12, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Pizza, veggie & fruit
Monday, May 15, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Pasta, veggie & fruit
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Uncrustable PBJ, baby carrots, chips & fruit snacks
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Grilled Cheese, veggie & fruit
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Yogurt & Toast; Cooks Choice 
Crispito, baby carrots & fruit