Menu

West Elementary School Menu
2016-2017
"The USDA is an equal opportunity provider."

Breakfast -$1.00; Reduced -$.25
Lunch- $2.25; Reduced- $.40
Milk-$.30
Meal fees may be paid on-line through your Family Access Account.
1% Milk severed daily;Yogurt,Toast & Cereal served daily at Breakfast
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017
Breakfast Sandwich
Pizza Stick, Cheese Stick, Salad, Crackers & Pineapple
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Crispito. Refried Beans, Corn & Applesauce
Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017
Breakfast Pizza
Beef Stew, Biscuit, Peas & Peaches
Friday, Feb. 24, 2017
Cooks Choice
Cheese Quesadilla, Broccoli & Cauliflower w/dip, Strawberry Cup, Graham Crackers 
Monday, Feb. 27, 2017
Green Eggs & Ham
Salisbury Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Cooked Carrots & fruit
Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017
Breakfast Sandwich
Meatballs w/sauce, Green Beans, Fruit Cup & Teddy Grahams 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Grilled Cheese, Pork & Beans, Pickle Spear & Fruit
Thursday, March 2, 2017
1-Waffle & Bacon
Chicken Noodle Soup, Cheese Stick, Crackers & Fruit
Friday, March 3, 2017
Cooks Choice
Monday, March 6, 2017
Muffin
BBQ Chicken on a bun, corn, Cheesy Potatoes & Peaches
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Pancake & Sausage on a Stick
Hamburger on a bun, French Fries, Baked Beans & Pears
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Chili, Crackers, Celery Sticks w/PB & Pineapple
Thursday, March 9, 2017
1-Waffle & Bacon
Mexican Pizza, Salad, Mixed Fruit & Graham Crackers
​Friday, March 10, 2017
Cooks Choice
​Early Dismissal NO Lunch Served
Monday, March 13, 2017
Muffin
Pulled Pork on a bun, Cooked Carrots, Slaw & Applesauce
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Pancake & Sausage on a stick
Grilled Chicken, Bread, Salad, Green Beans & Peaches
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Taco w/lettuce, cheese & salsa, refried beans 7 fruit
Thursday, March 16, 2017
1-Waffle & Bacon
Corn Dog, Mashed Potatoes, Fresh Veggies & 1/2 Banana
​Friday, March 17, 2017
Cooks Choice
Monday, March 20, 2017
Muffin
Pig in a Blanket, Hot dog in bread w/cheese, Baked Beans Cooked Carrots &
Mandarin Oranges
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Pancake & Sausage on a Stick
Beef & Gravy, Biscuit, Green Beans & Peaches
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Chicken Strips, French Fries, Slaw & Pears
Thursday, March 23, 2017
1-Waffle & Bacon
Ham & Cheese on a bun, Pickle Spear, Chips, Baby Carrots w/dip & Pineapple
Friday, March 24, 2017
Cooks Choice
Monday, March 27, 2017
Muffin
Pony Shoe, Hamb. Fries & Cheese, Fresh Veggies & Applesauce
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Pancake & Sausage on a stick
Country Fried Steak, Peas, Bread, Peaches
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Hot Dog on a bun, Pork & Beans, Chips & 1/2 Orange
Thursday, March 30, 2017
1-Waffle & Bacon
PBJ, Fresh Veggies w/dip, Teddy Grahams & Fruit
​Friday, March 31, 2017
Cooks Choice