Menu

t Elementary School Menu
2017-2018
"The USDA is an equal opportunity provider."

Breakfast -$1.00; Reduced -$.25
Lunch- $2.25; Reduced- $.40
Milk-$.30
Meal fees may be paid on-line through your Family Access Account.
1% Milk severed daily;Yogurt,Toast & Cereal served daily at Breakfast

Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Spaghetti w/meat sauce, Salad, Crackers, Cheese & applesauce
Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017
Breakfast Pizza
Corn Dogs, Baked beans, Coleslaw, & Mixed fruit
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017
Cooks Choice
Cheese Pizza, Celery Sticks w/PB, Chocolate Pudding & Vanilla Wafers
Monday, Oct. 23, 2017
2-Pancakes w/syrup
Pony shoe, Hamburger, Bread, Cheese Sauce & Fries, Pickle Spear & Strawberries
 Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017
Apple Frudle & Fruit
BBQ Pulled Pork, Baked beans, Celery Sticks & Apricots
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017
Biscuit & Gravy
Grilled Chicken, Salad, Crackers, Carrots & Pears
Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017
Breakfast Pizza
Chicken & Noodle Soup, Crackers, 1/2 PBJ Sandwich, Peas & 1/2 Orange
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017
NO SCHOOL

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017
2-Pancakes w/syrup
Bosco Stick w/sauce, Salad & Peaches
Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017
Apple Frudle & Fruit
Mummy Dog, Pasta Salad, Slimmy Celery Sticks, Orange Jello w/Mandarin Oranges